Jesus Mary and Joseph.

You bare your soul and you can’t sleep and you hope to God someone is awake to feel your pain. But, there’s nobody there to read it. Maybe facebook would have been more suitable. I just need someone to talk to. Anyone. I hate being alone with my thoughts. 

, , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by Author Alexander Kennedy on September 19, 2013 - 9:17 am

    Hi Sara, wait for my email because I am going to help you personally get everything back on track, hopefully turn you into a creative writer.

    Alex

    • #2 by Frantic Living on September 19, 2013 - 9:29 am

      did you send me something? I was doing humanitarian work for PTSD survivors. They’re like stalking me now.

      • #3 by Author Alexander Kennedy on September 19, 2013 - 9:31 am

        We start tonight, when I get home from work (Yes, I have an ordinary job, need to pay the bills) But let me think of how I can help you then we shall get to work, I just need one thing from you – You do as I say.

        We will speak later, Sara.
        Alex

    • #4 by Frantic Living on September 21, 2013 - 12:51 am

      You bailed on me, Asshole. Broke my poor little heart. No but seriously, what’s been up?

  2. #9 by Frantic Living on September 19, 2013 - 9:37 am

    okay. You know, it’s weird just going there I am already starting to feel better.

Leave a Reply

