Please.

I am begging whoever is “in charge” of this universe. I am on my hands and knees pleading with you to just make it STOP. MAKE these thoughts stop. This loneliness I feel every night. This isolation, this chronic pain condition i’ve been stricken with. I am sorry but I feel like throwing the towel in once and for all. I am of no use to anyone. I can’t even take care of myself. So, why let me live? But, let others suffer horrendously until their demise eventually meets them. Or, they die in a horrible accident or natural disaster or MURDER. But, yet these lousy bags of bones still keep on moving. This heart still beats. This soul still cares despite it’s constant rejection and sadness. Can’t we make an exception for the rule, just for me? I feel like i’ve done enough already. I just want it to stop.

, , , , , ,

    • #2 by Frantic Living on September 20, 2013 - 3:31 am

      Thanks I’ll look into that. πŸ™‚

      • #3 by lifeofimpact on September 20, 2013 - 3:33 am

        It’ll add perspective πŸ˜‰ You are so not alone, and we are all lonely for our true connections.

      • #4 by Frantic Living on September 20, 2013 - 5:23 am

        Interesting. Can you elaborate?

      • #5 by lifeofimpact on September 20, 2013 - 12:56 pm

        You have a group of souls, companions, you went into this life with planning to meet and share growing experiences with. We all have set up cues to recognize our soul companions when we cross paths. There is a deep knowing, a level of familiarity..

        In this life though, we have our own personal experiences we are trying to gain. Some of us are trying to gain courage away from close support of our groups. It’s hard, when we are so used to having our companions around us in life, to be without them as the main theme. You have them though, and you can take courage and find peace in that you will run across them throughout your life and be all together again after.

        Check out that book, if for nothing more than to see how it resonates with you. It’s a series of case studies from his work over the course of his career as a hypnotherapist. I came to it when I was gobbling up and seeking the truth in all things spiritual. Let’s just say it resonated with me to the point where I happily share it with others when they seem seeking.

Leave a Reply

