Hm.

Sometimes, I enjoy routine. Mostly when it comes to appointments. I have been seeing my therapist at 2:00 pm every time, but tomorrow it is at NOON. That bothers me, shouldn’t they  be eating lunch or something? Not listening to my pathetic childhood trauma? I just don’t know. But, I get my ADD medication tomorrow so I won’t be so hyper anymore. I am just rollicking all over the place right now. Funny thing is, I was dragging earlier, barely made it through my apartment door, then suddenly got a second wind! Slow claps and high 5’s all over!

, , , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

